New Year’s Eve

Directed by: Garry Marshall

Produced by: Mike Karz
Wayne Allan Rice
Garry Marshall

Written by: Katherine Fugate

Starring: Halle Berry
Jessica Biel
Jon Bon Jovi
Abigail Breslin
Chris “Ludacris” Bridges
Robert De Niro
Josh Duhamel
Zac Efron
Katherine Heigl
Ashton Kutcher
Seth Meyers
Lea Michele
Sarah Jessica Parker
Michelle Pfeiffer
Til Schweiger
Hilary Swank

Music by: John Debney

Release date: December 9, 2011

Synopsis: Director and Producer Garry Marshall plans to ring in the holiday mood with his romantic comedy based on several couples and singles whose lives are intertwined on the most assuring and pulsating night of year.

The cast boasts of stellar actors to the likes of two-time Academy Award winners Robert De Niro & Hillary Swank, Academy Award winner Halle Berry, Jessica Beil, Jon Bon Jovi, Academy Award nominee Michelle Pfeiffer, Ashton Kutcher and Zac Efron.

Shot entirely in and around New York, Marshall’s film will screen on December 9, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Most Popular